nomadtechno.blogg.se

Kindle whispersync for voice aduible
Kindle whispersync for voice aduible




  1. KINDLE WHISPERSYNC FOR VOICE ADUIBLE FOR FREE
  2. KINDLE WHISPERSYNC FOR VOICE ADUIBLE PROFESSIONAL

The Whispersync for Voice library is currently about 20,000 titles, but I assume this will grow over time.

KINDLE WHISPERSYNC FOR VOICE ADUIBLE FOR FREE

Perhaps if I had more than a few seconds between the two, it would have sync’ed on its own.īest of all, you can try Whispersync for Voice for FREE with the free Kindle/audiobooks listed here. But this might have been because I was quickly switching between the two. Keep in mind you need to have Internet access (such as WiFi or cellular) in order for the apps to record/retrieve your last “page.” In the Audible app, I needed to click the sync icon before starting to listen. Switch between reading and listening with Whispersync for Voice.Īs far as my test run went, it worked exactly as I expected.

KINDLE WHISPERSYNC FOR VOICE ADUIBLE PROFESSIONAL

If this is what you think of when you think of audiobooks, you really need to try a professional audiobook narrated by actors. Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone: A Novel (Outlander Book 9) Book 9 of 9: Outlander. But this was simply a clever parlor trick, and not an enjoyable way to listen to books. : Whispersync for Voice: Kindle Store best 1-12 of over 50,000 results for Whispersync for Voice. And you will need the free Audible app (iPhone, Android, Kindle Fire) and a free Kindle app or Kindle reader.īefore this announcement, Kindle already had Text-to-Speech. Now, paying TWICE for the same book doesn’t make any sense, but the convenience of reading/listening to one book in both my car and my bed: PRICELESS!Īmazon calls this feature Whispersync for Voice. For example, after buying the Kindle format of The Round House, I was offered the Audible version for just $3.95.

kindle whispersync for voice aduible

This is a vastly convenient feature for when your mind is ready to consume additional information, but your eyes are just too occupied to read. Deregister the app Tap on More within the Kindle app. The rub is that one still needs to buy both versions, but it seems that Amazon (which now owns Audible) is offering a considerable discount on the audiobook if you buy the Kindle book first. Whispersync for Voice Whispersync is a cool feature that allows the user to switch back and forth between reading on your Kindle and listening to it on the audio format with a tap of a button. Sync your device by tapping on More within the app and tapping Sync. So I was pretty excited to test out the new Amazon feature that automatically syncs audiobooks with Kindle books, so that I can pick up wherever I was, no matter whether I was reading or listening!

kindle whispersync for voice aduible kindle whispersync for voice aduible

I’m also a dedicated Kindle reader, reading (mostly) on my Android. For many years now, I’ve been an Audible member, listening to audiobooks in my car.






Kindle whispersync for voice aduible